Ga verder naar de inhoud

Contactgegevens staalnameboren

Postcode en plaats Naam Telefoon e-mail
1745 Opwijk Paul Jacobs 0478/31 54 49 jacobs.paul2telenet@outlook.com
1755 Oetingen Werner Van Laethem 0475/80 45 89 vanlaethemw@skynet.be
2300 Turnhout Luc Pauwels 014/85 26 51
2430 Eindhout Kris Vermeulen 0496/25 73 99 vermeulen.kris@aveve.be
2460 Kasterlee Stijn Van Gorp 0490/45 04 04 svangorp@bdb.be
2650 Edegem Van Den Bergh Maalderij BVBA 03/457 03 26
2811 Leest Kristof Selleslagh 0479/50 96 31 kselleslagh@bdb.be
2960 St-Lenaarts Van Gastel-Renders bvba 0478/24 16 37 vangastel.johan@aveve.be
2990 Wuustwezel Jeff Rombouts 0477/84 12 71 jrombouts@bdb.be
3001 Heverlee Hoofdkantoor Heverlee 016/31 09 22 info@bdb.be
3060 Korbeek-Dijle Tine Van Neck 0487/51 64 22 tvanneck@bdb.be
3080 Tervuren Hilde Vandendriessche 0476/90 76 27 hvandendriessche@bdb.be
3272 Testelt Tim Van Dessel 0472/77 14 45 tvandessel@bdb.be
3370 Boutersem Mia Tits 0473/78 46 64 mtits@bdb.be
3390 OLV Tielt Jan Bries 016/31 09 21 jbries@bdb.be
3460 Bekkevoort Davy Vandervelpen 016/89 19 59 dvandervelpen@bdb.be
3472 Kersbeek-Miskom Willy Coppers 0495/77 34 62 wcoppers@bdb.be
3570 Alken Geoffrey Meykens 0499/32 19 23 gmeykens@bdb.be
3670 Meeuwen Aegten nv 0473/29 08 02 ontledingen@aegten.be
3724 Vliermaal Stefan Wauters 0477/52 38 82 wauters.stefan@aveve.be
3840 Borgloon Willy Claesen 0473/41 35 44 claesen.willy@gmail.com
3870 Veulen Stefan Wauters 0477/52 38 82 wauters.stefan@aveve.be
3960 Bree Maarten Haels 0497/13 68 96 mhaels@bdb.be
5000 Namur Jonathan Dardenne 0498/23 72 48 jdardenne@bdb.be
8650 Klerken Peter Goossens 0499/88 40 25 pgoossens@bdb.be
8710 Wielsbeke Rebecca De Lavie 0478/90 93 89 rdelavie@bdb.be
8790 Waregem Paul De Waele 0490/42 62 87 pdewaele@bdb.be
8800 Roeselare BDB Roeselare 051/20 54 00 rdelavie@bdb.be
8840 Oostnieuwkerke Benjamin Degroote 0485/02 90 42 bdegroote@bdb.be
8840 Oostnieuwkerke Dirk Bruneel 0478/49 59 56 dbruneel@bdb.be
8900 Ieper Marnick Hoflack 0479/39 94 42 mhoflack@bdb.be
8940 Wervik Kris Morel 0485/02 90 42 kmorel@bdb.be
8950 Nieuwkerke Steven Warlop 0472/01 58 77 warlopsteven7@gmail.com
9080 Beervelde Lieven Ryckaert 0474/42 64 42 lieven.ryckaert@telenet.be
9130 Kieldrecht Kris De Bock 0474/63 00 44 kdebock@bdb.be
9220 Hamme Guido Wuytack 0479/64 98 08 gwuytack@bdb.be
9420 Erpe-Mere Ben De Moerloze 0499/75 84 65 bdemoerlooze@bdb.be
9550 Steenhuize Niels Van Den Noortgate 0474/32 43 07 nvandennoortgate@bdb.be
9870 Olsene Simon Menu 0499/88 07 16 smenu@bdb.be
9910 Aalter Mario Van Canneyt 0474/94 27 56 mvancanneyt@bdb.be
9950 Waarschoot-Lievegem Joris De Witte 0497/10 50 05 jdewitte@bdb.be
9990 Maldegem Frans Lambert 0496/27 93 07 flambert@bdb.be